Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Janae Petersen Principal vanojana@snakeriver.org
Jane Tew Secretary jtew@snakeriver.org
Julie Ann Carter 2nd Grade Teacher cartjuli@snakeriver.org
Ima Hale 2nd Grade Teacher imahale@snakeriver.org
Laura Hepworth 2nd Grade Teacher hepwlaur@snakeriver.org
Jenni Stratton 2nd Grade Teacher strajenn@snakeriver.org
Kelly Tolman 2nd Grade Teacher tolmkell@snakeriver.org
Laura Whittier 2nd Grade Teacher whitlaur@snakeriver.org
Jennifer Capell 3rd Grade Teacher capejenn@snakeriver.org
Jill Furniss 3rd Grade Teacher jfurniss@snakeriver.org
Melanie Gardner 3rd Grade Teacher mgardner@snakeriver.org
Vicki Howell 3rd Grade Teacher howevick@snakeriver.org
Courtney Purcell 3rd Grade Teacher purccour@snakeriver.org
Brittany Snodgrass 3rd Grade Teacher tomabrit@snakeriver.org
Karla Twiggs 3rd Grade Teacher karla@snakeriver.org
Rose Larson SPED/School Psychologist rlarson@snakeriver.org
Vaneen Kohler School Counselor kohlvane@snakeriver.org
Kevin Curtis SPED Teacher curtkevi@snakeriver.org
Hernan Martinez (Sam) SPED Para Pro marthern@snakeriver.org
Stephanie Pierce SPED Para Pro pierstep@snakeriver.org
Rebecca Schmuck SPED Para Pro schmrebe@snakeriver.org
Connie Bevan Title I cbevan@snakeriver.org
Maralee Turpin Title I turpmara@snakeriver.org
Neikell Gilbert Title I/LEP gilbneik@snakeriver.org
Roxie Gregersen Library rgregers@snakeriver.org
Matt Bombard Gym bombmatt@snakeriver.org
Joceylnn Hoge Speech hogejoce@snakeriver.org
Amy Myler Kitchen myleamy@snakeriver.org
Amy Kirkpatrick Kitchen kirkamy@snakeriver.org